Music at Solemn High Mass
Sundays 11.00am
Weekday Feasts as stated

It is now customary for certain Feasts falling on weekdays

to be transferred to the nearest appropriate Sunday.

Please check for any such transfers from this listing.



Sunday June 10 - Trinity 2

Haydn - Heiligmesse


Sunday June 17 - Trinity 3

Haydn - St Nicholas Mass


Sunday June 24 - Trinity 4

Haydn - Theresienmesse


Sunday July 1 - Trinity 5

Mozart - Mass in D (K194)


Sunday July 8 - Trinity 6

Mozart - Missa Longa (K262)


Sunday July 15 - Trinity 7

Schubert - Mass in A flat


Sunday July 22 - Trinity 8

Mozart - Credo Mass (K257)


Sunday July 29 - Trinity 9

Schubert - Mass in B flat


Sunday August 5 - Trinity 10

Haydn - Little Organ Mass


Sunday August 12 - Trinity 11

Mozart - Organ Solo Mass (K259)


Sunday August 19 - Trinity 12

Haydn - Creation Mass


Saturday August 25 - S Bartholomew Patronal Festival at 5.30pm

Haydn - Nelson Mass


Sunday August 26 - Trinity 13

Mozart - Spaurmesse (K258)


Sunday September 2 - Trinity 14

Haydn - GReat Organ Mass


Sunday September 9 - Trinity 15

Schubert - Mass in G


Sunday September 16 - Trinity 16

Mozart - Mass in d minor (K65)


Sunday September 23 - Trinity 17

Mozart - Mass in B flat (K275)


Sunday September 30 - Trinity 18

Mozart - Mass in G (K140)


Sunday October 7 - Trinity 19

Guilmant - Messe Solennelle in E flat


Sunday October 14 - Trinity 20

Mozart - Missa brevis in D (K194)


Sunday October 21 - Trinity 21

Mozart - Spaurmesse (K258)


Sunday October 28 - Trinity 22

Schubert - Mass in C


Friday November 2 - All Souls at 7.30pm

Fauré - Requiem


Sunday November 4 - Trinity 23

Mozart - Spatzenmesse (K220)


Sunday November 11 - Remembrance Sunday at 10.55am

The Russian Kontakion for the Departed

Saint-Saëns - Requiem Mass